Building the Capacity of Tribes to Address the Health Impacts of Climate Change

epalogoBuilding the Capacity of Tribes to Address the Health Impacts of Climate Change – This notice announces the availability of funds and solicits proposals to enable tribal climate change and health impacts curriculum development and training, web communications, and outreach.The total estimated funding for this competitive opportunity is approximately $600,000. EPA anticipates awarding one to three cooperative agreements from this announcement, subject to availability of funds, the quality of proposals received, and other applicable considerations. The closing date and time for receipt of proposal submissions is July 15, 2016 by 4:00 p.m., Eastern Time (ET) in order to be considered for funding.

One Comment

  1. I am a Masters student at Sacramento State University. I will pursue a doctorate after receiving my Masters.

    My area of study is marine mammals and am particularly focused on climate change. I would be grateful for information about who receives this grant. I may wish to share ideas or work for the recipient.

Comments are closed.